Logo Fondazione Marco Biagi Logo Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia

Staff

Foundation

Carlotta Serra
Director-General
carlotta.serra@unimore.it

Gabriele Benassi
Officer in charge of Maintenance and Facility Management
gabriele.benassi@unimore.it

Anna Castellari
Presidency and Accounting Secretariat
fondazionemarcobiagi@unimore.it

Arianna Di Iorio
Assistant to the Director-General
arianna.diiorio@unimore.it

Francesco Faenza
ICT Officer
fmb.supporto@unimore.it

Alessandro Grandi
Web Site Manager
alessandro.grandi@unimore.it

Education and Training

Carlotta Serra
Officer in charge of organisational affairs
carlotta.serra@unimore.it

Arianna Di Iorio
Organisational Secretariat
fmb.altaformazione@unimore.it

Doctoral Research School

Tindara Addabbo
Coordinator
tindara.addabbo@unimore.it

Jenny Rivas
Organisational Secretariat
phd_lavorosviluppoinnovazione@unimore.it

Research

Maria Barberio
Research associate
maria.barberio@unimore.it

Alberto Russo
Researcher
alberto.russo@unimore.it

Olga Rymkevich
Researcher
olga.rymkevich@unimore.it

Livia Di Stefano
Research associate
livia.distefano@unimore.it

Noemi Miniscalco
Research associate
noemi.miniscalco@unimore.it

Certification Panel

Alberto Levi
President of the Certification Panel
fmb.certificazione@unimore.it

Francesco Basenghi
Vice-President of the Certification Panel
fmb.certificazione@unimore.it

Alberto Russo
Vice-President of the Certification Panel
alberto.russo@unimore.it

Lucia Corapi
Secretary of the Certification Panel
lucia.corapi@unimore.it

Jenny Rivas
Secretariat
fmb.certificazione@unimore.it

Emanuela Ferrari
Secretariat
fmb.certificazione@unimore.it